Monday, January 12, 2015

Results of Staff Elections for District 37, 2015

On January 6th, 2015 a special meeting was called to order for the purpose of electing and installing District staff members and President/ Directing Business Representative Byron Williams for the coming 4 year term.  The results of that election is as follows:

Pres/DBR- Byron Williams
Vice-Pres.- Jack Gaas
Sec. Treasurer- Able Cisneros

Charles Hellriegel
David Hughes
Phillip Wendt

Newly appointed Auditors-
Marcus Grimes
Fabian Centeno
Kieth Stanberry

 If you happen to see any of these members during the course of your day, congratulate them.
Well Done to all.